Compilation – The Revolushun

Thanks to John Clements for submitting this compilation to us. He assembled this epic 40-song (yes 40) compilation using songs from his favorite independent metal/hardcore bands. A couple of our previously featured bands have tracks on here, namely “Duck. Little Brother, Duck!” and “The Speed Of Sound In Seawater.”

There is a lot of angst, heavy guitars, blistering drums, and thrashed vocal chords on this collection. I have not been able to listen to everything on here (who has time to examine 40 songs and keep up with the rest of life?), but most of what is on here is quality. There are a lot of talented bands featured who have taken heavy music in many different directions. If you like heavy stuff, this comp is a gold mine.


[wp_bandcamp_player type=”album” id=”3798506386″ size=”grande2″ bg_color=”#333333″ link_color=”#4285BB”]

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

eXTReMe Tracker